Hugo De Cupere (CEO)

Michel de Lophem (Technical director)

Dana Verbeek (Finance Manager)

Rudy Heremans (Development manager)

Danielle Brabandts (Product Manager motor and liability)

Laure Daussin (Product manager property)

Tom Beeckman (Product manager engineering)

Board of Directors

Tom De Troch (Chairman)

Véronique Vergeylen (Non executive board member)

Jean-Marie Bollen (Non executive board member)

Hugo De Cupere (Executive board member)